Internship and Career Fairs

Prepare for Virtual Career Fairs

Virtual fairs are different than the previous in person fairs. Advanced preparation is required!

1. Prepare to interact with employers

2. Learn how to use the Handshake fair platform and test your technology before joining employer sessions

Each academic year, the ICC hosts four to six large internship and career fairs.

Fairs are for UC Davis students and alumni only, unless otherwise noted.

Alumni may request a Handshake account if they don't already have one. All new and current students have a Handshake account.

Registration is required for each fair and sign ups for sessions to meet with employers should be selected before the fair. Check back frequently as employers may add sessions up to the fair date.

Upcoming Fair Dates

Aggie Job Fairs

For incoming and returning UC Davis Students only
More information for campus departments

Thursday, July 15, 2021
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Registration for students opens Monday, July 5, 2021
Handshake – virtual

Thursday, August 19, 2021
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Registration for students opens Monday, August 9, 2021
Handshake – virtual

STEM and Business Internship and Career Fair

Wednesday September 15, 2021
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Registration for students opens Monday, September 6, 2021
Handshake – virtual

Master's, PhD, and Postdoctoral Scholar Internship and Career Fair

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12 noon - 2 pm
Registration for students opens Monday, October 4, 2021
Handshake – virtual

Fall Internship and Career Fair

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Registration for students opens Monday, October 4, 2021
Handshake – virtual

Engineering Internship and Career Fair

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022

Winter Internship and Career Fair

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022

Spring Internship and Career Fair

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Additional Campus Fairs

There are other fairs and recruiting events on campus not hosted solely by the ICC:

Additional Virtual Fairs