ICC Staff Directory

Executive Director

Marcie Kirk Holland
Executive Director | Internship and Career Center
Phone: (530) 752-0752 | Email: makirk@ucdavis.edu

Executive Assistant

Terri Ramirez
Executive Assistant | Internship and Career Center
Phone: (530) 754-0477 | Email: ttramirez@ucdavis.edu

Associate Director

Andrea Hanson
Associate Director | Career Recruiting Program, Engineering and Physical Sciences
Phone: (530) 752- 2577 | Email: alhanson@ucdavis.edu

Janice Morand
Associate Director | Health and Biological Sciences, Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Career Services
Phone: (530) 754-8332 | Email: jxmorand@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Director

Luis Esparza
Assistant Director | Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-1617 | Email: lesparza@ucdavis.edu

Ken Barnes
Assistant Director | Community Service and Resource Center
Phone: (530) 752-2011 | Email: klbarnes@ucdavis.edu

Ami Tripp
Assistant Director | Student Employment
Phone: (530) 754-8205 | Email: amitripp@ucdavis.edu

Career Advisor

Leslie Peek
Senior Career Advisor | Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-1797 | Email: lpeek@ucdavis.edu

Lynn Fowler
Senior Career Advisor | Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-4006 | Email: lmfowler@ucdavis.edu

Reina Smarkel
Senior Career Advisor | Engineering and Physical Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-8305 | Email: smarkel@ucdavis.edu

Armani Peterson
Career Advisor | Engineering and Physical Sciences, Health and Biological Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-3625 | Email: arpeterson@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Hooper
Senior Career Advisor | Health and Biological Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-6632 | Email: mphooper@ucdavis.edu

Eva Lee
Senior Career Advisor | Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-2861 | Email: eclee@ucdavis.edu

Christina Cadang
Senior Career Advisor | Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-8558 | Email: cicadang@ucdavis.edu

Spencer Atkinson
Career Advisor | Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-6674 | Email: rsatkinson@ucdavis.edu

Career Recruiting Programs

Karen Emigh
Assistant | Employer Relations and Handshake
Phone: (530) 752-7260 | Email: kkemigh@ucdavis.edu

Lanette Olsen
Assistant | Career Recruiting Program
Phone: (530) 752-2286 | Email: ldolsen@ucdavis.edu

Kathy Santana
Assistant | Events and Career Recruiting Program
Phone: (530) 752-0686 | Email: kesantana@ucdavis.edu