ICC Staff Directory

Executive Director

Marcie Kirk Holland
Executive Director | Internship and Career Center
Phone: (530) 752-0752 | Email: makirk@ucdavis.edu

Executive Assistant

Terri Ramirez
Executive Assistant | Management Support Assistant | Internship and Career Center
Phone: (530) 754-0477 | Email: ttramirez@ucdavis.edu

Associate Director

Luis Esparza
Associate Director | Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-1617 | Email: lesparza@ucdavis.edu

Andrea Hanson
Associate Director | Career Recruiting Program, Engineering and Physical Sciences
Phone: (530) 752- 2577 | Email: alhanson@ucdavis.edu

Leslie Peek
Associate Director | Health and Biological Sciences, Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Career Services
Phone: (530) 752-1797 | Email: lpeek@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Director

Ken Barnes
Assistant Director | Retention Initiatives 
Phone: (530) 752-2011 | Email: klbarnes@ucdavis.edu

Ami Tripp
Assistant Director | Student Employment
Phone: (530) 754-8205 | Email: amitripp@ucdavis.edu

Career Advisor

Lyndsey Ruiz
Senior Career Advisor | Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-0729 | Email: ldruiz@ucdavis.edu

Ryan Scheidemantle
Senior Career Advisor | Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Phone: (530) 754-2455 | Email: rscheidemantle@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Storer
Senior Career Advisor | Engineering and Physical Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-3625 | Email: eastorer@ucdavis.edu

Emma Singletary
Career Advisor | Health and Biological Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-2045 | Email: emmsingletary@ucdavis.edu

Reina Smarkel
Senior Career Advisor | Health and Biological Sciences
Phone: (530) 752-8305 | Email: smarkel@ucdavis.edu

Spencer Atkinson
Senior Career Advisor | Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-6674 | Email: rsatkinson@ucdavis.edu

Alejandra Hernandez
Career Advisor | Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-2045 | Email: pchhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Nichola Retzius
Senior Career Advisor | Liberal Arts and Business
Phone: (530) 752-2861 | Email: naretzius@ucdavis.edu

Armani Peterson
Senior Career Advisor | Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Career Services
Phone: (530) 752-3625 | Email: arpeterson@ucdavis.edu

Career Recruiting Programs

Karen Emigh
Assistant | Employer Relations and Handshake
Phone: (530) 752-7260 | Email: kkemigh@ucdavis.edu

Ester LeDuff
Events Assistant | Career Recruiting Program

Phone: (530) 752-0686 | Email: ehleduff@ucdavis.edu

Kayla Timmons Chao
Assistant | Career Recruiting Program
Phone: (530) 752-2286 | Email: ktchao@ucdavis.edu

Sacramento Valley College Corps

Lynn Fowler
Consortium Director | Sacramento Valley College Corps
Phone: (530) 752-4006 | Email: lmfowler@ucdavis.edu

Magali Magallon
SVCC UC Davis Campus Director | Sacramento Valley College Corps
Phone: (530) 754-1962 | Email: molinao@ucdavis.edu

Karlos Carter
Senior Career Advisor | Sacramento Valley College Corps
Phone: (530) 754-2991 | Email: kmcarter@ucdavis.edu

John Lee
Senior Career Advisor | Sacramento Valley College Corps
Phone: (530) 754-1946 | Email: ruelee@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Riley
Senior Career Advisor | Sacramento Valley College Corps
Phone: (530) 754-2911 | Email: ldriley@ucdavis.edu

Laurie Stillman
Senior Career Advisor | Sacramento Valley College Corps
Phone: (530) 754-1946 | Email: lestillman@ucdavis.edu